June 8, 2011

Juice Do It | DJ Juice [Mixtape]

@DjayJuice released her most recent mix of tracks. Juice is bringing some of our favorite tracks. Looking forward to this mix like I am?

Just In Time For The Playoffs. This Mix Will Motivate Anyone Whose Listening & Out There Grinding. It's A Feel Good Mix Featuring Only The Dopest Songs X Michael Jordan Featurettes. After Listening To This Mix You' Will Feel Like The World Is Yours. "Juice Do It" Will Make You Want To Celebrate & Toast To The Accomplishments That Are In Your Future.


1) Michael Jordan - DJ Juice
2) Do It - Big Sean
3) Do It All- Drake
4) All Of The Lights Remix - Lil Wayne X Big Sean X Drake
5) I'm On One - Drake X Lil Wayne
6) Made Men - Rick Ross X Drake
7) Its Gotta Be The Shoes - Michael Jordan X DJ Juice
8) Fitted Cap - Rick Ross X Wale
9) John (If I Die Today) - Lil Wayne X Rick Ross
10) Racks On Racks - Wiz Khalifa Remix
11) Reefer Party- Wiz Khalifa
12) Feelin Myself - Pusha -T
13) Jordan Pippen Duo - Michael Jordan X Scottie Pippen X Dj Juice
14) Dreams Money Can Buy- Drake
15) Michael Jordan Retires - Michael Jordan X DJ Juice
16) The Show Goes On - Lupe Fiasco

Download: Juice Do It | DJ Juice

No comments: